Concact

Manufaktur Marton GmbH
Zugerstrasse 52
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Switzerland
mfm@manufakturmarton.ch

Managing director

Silvia Marton

Handelsregister

Kanton Schwyz
CHE-345.110.069

MwSt.-Nr.

CHE-345.110.069

Copyright and disclaimer

Copyright

The contents of this website are protected by copyright. All rights belong to the company Manufaktur Marton GmbH or the respective employees or named copyright holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained for the reproduction of any elements. Pictures are an exception. Unless explicitly stated otherwise, the Creative Commons licence 4.0 applies to images: CC BY-NC-ND 4.0.

Liability for content

The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or temporarily or permanently cease publication of parts of the pages or the entire website without prior notice.

Liability for links

References and links to third-party websites are the responsibility of the respective providers or operators. Any responsibility on our part is rejected for such websites. Access and use of such websites is at your own risk.

Data protection

(Translated version, in case of differences between the German and English versions or in other cases of doubt, the German version applies) In accordance with Article 13 of the Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We take these provisions seriously. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is not sold or passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavour to protect the databases as far as possible from unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification.

Data collected by us

When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files on our server: IP address, date, time, browser request and generally transmitted information about the operating system or browser. We also use so-called cookies. These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations in order to identify trends with which we can improve our offers accordingly.

Data collected by external service providers

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies". The information generated by these cookies about your use of this website is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

If you have activated IP anonymisation for this website, your IP address will be truncated within the area of the Member States of the European Union or other contracting parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the entire IP address first be transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

According to Google, the IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google.

You can deactivate the use of cookies. However, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent.

Google Analytics settings:

Other external services

This website uses various external services such as web fonts or map embedding. As these providers may collect personal data such as your IP address, you can block them here. Please note that this may severely affect the functionality and appearance of our website. Changes will take effect as soon as you reload the page.

Google Web Fonts settings:

Concact

Manufaktur Marton GmbH
Zugerstrasse 52
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Switzerland
T +41 41 525 13 90

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 17:00
Outside opening hours, please make an appointment by telephone.

myclimate_label

Elektroauto, Umbau auf Elektroantrieb

Kontakt

Manufaktur Marton GmbH
Zugerstrasse 52
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Schweiz
mfm@manufakturmarton.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Silvia Marton

Handelsregister

Kanton Schwyz
CHE-345.110.069

MwSt.-Nr.

CHE-345.110.069

Urheberrecht und Haftungsausschluss

Urheberrecht

Das Urheberrecht an sämtlichem Inhalt dieser Website liegt ausschliesslich bei der Firma Manufaktur Marton GmbH oder den namentlich genannten Rechteinhabern. Für die Vervielfältigung jeglicher Elemente muss die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsinhaber eingeholt werden.

Haftung für Inhalte

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch den Zugriff oder die Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen verursacht wurden, sind ausgeschlossen.

Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter unterliegen der Verantwortung der jeweiligen Anbieter oder Betreiber. Jegliche Verantwortung unsererseits wird für solche Websites abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Websites erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.

Datenschutz

Gemäss Artikel 13 der Bundesverfassung und den Datenschutzbestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre und auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten.  Wir nehmen diese Bestimmungen ernst. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte verkauft oder weitergegeben.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Anbietern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so weit wie möglich vor unberechtigtem Zugriff, Verlust, Missbrauch oder Fälschung zu schützen.

Von uns erhobene Daten

Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Protokolldateien auf unserem Server gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browseranfrage und allgemein übermittelte Informationen über das Betriebssystem bzw. den Browser. Zudem verwenden wir sogenannte Cookies. Dies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse Ihrer Benutzung der Website ermöglichen. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Grundlage für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, um Trends zu erkennen, mit denen wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können.

Von externen Dienstleistern erhobene Daten

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet «Cookies». Die durch diese Cookies erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Falls Sie die IP-Anonymisierung für dieser Website aktiviert haben, wird Ihre IP-Adresse im Bereich der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder anderer Vertragsparteien des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die gesamte IP-Adresse zunächst auf einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort abgeschnitten. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Gemäss Angaben von Google wird die IP-Adresse, die Ihr Browser im Rahmen von Google Analytics übermittelt, nicht mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung gebracht.

Sie können die Verwendung der Cookies deaktivieren. Wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können.

Google Analytics-Einstellungen:

Weitere externe Dienste

Diese Website nutzt verschiedene externe Dienste wie Webfonts oder Karteneinbettung. Da diese Anbieter möglicherweise personenbezogene Daten wie Ihre IP-Adresse sammeln, können Sie diese hier sperren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dies die Funktionalität und das Erscheinungsbild unserer Website stark beeinträchtigen kann. Änderungen werden wirksam, sobald Sie die Seite neu laden.

Google Webfonts-Einstellungen:

Kontakt

Manufaktur Marton GmbH
Zugerstrasse 52
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi
Schweiz

T 041 525 13 90
mfm@manufakturmarton.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 bis 17:00
Termine ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten per telefonischer Vereinbarung

myclimate_label
© 2019 - Manufaktur Marton GmbH